fr/ en
IDM_Logo

Atelier

For more than 50 years, the Imprimerie du Marais has been at the heart of French artistic printing, based in Paris and London, delivering a full-service production trusted by brands and agencies worldwide. In Paris, 8 workshops were built far from industry standards, managing all productions in-house, from concept to delivery.

Our fine printing factory

There is a bond in everything we do, a bond that continues through the generations of a single family. Through the teaching of our founder Charles, the apprenticeship of his son Jacky, and that of each new generation of apprentices, the passion for printing and the quest for excellence have become a matter of course. Driven by craftsmanship, beauty, and the immeasurable love of our profession, this heritage is anchored in the present.

01.10.15

The value of craft in packaging

They are tiny, charming, hemmed with silver or gold, marked with an emblem so fine that only our fine printing house knew how to produce them.
Lire l'article

01.08.19

How to print a sustainable design?

Since 1971, our development has been sustainable. Generations of craftsmen have built our workshops by preparing the technological and ecological future of their trades and producing timeless editions.
Lire l'article

fr/en
IDM_Logo

Ateliers

Depuis plus de 50 ans, l’Imprimerie du Marais est au cœur de l’impression artistique française. Basée à Paris et à Londres, elle offre un service complet de production auquel font confiance les marques et les agences du monde entier. A Paris, 8 ateliers ont été construits loin des standards de l’industrie, gérant toutes les productions en interne, de la conception à la livraison.

Notre IMPRIMERIE FINE

Il existe un lien dans tout ce que nous entreprenons, un lien se perpétuant dans les générations d’une seule famille. Par l’enseignement de notre fondateur Charles, l’apprentissage de son fils Jacky, et celui de chaque nouvelle génération d’apprentis, la passion de l’impression et la recherche de l’excellence sont devenues une évidence. Animé par l’artisanat, la beauté, et l’amour incommensurable de notre métier, cet héritage est ancré dans le présent.

Boutique

JOURNAL

01.10.15

Artisanat & packaging

Ils sont minuscules, charmants, ourlés d’argent ou d’or, marqués d’un emblème si fin que seule notre Imprimerie fine savait les produire.
Lire l'article

01.08.19

Comment imprimer un design sustainable?

Depuis 1971, notre développement s’inscrit dans la pérennité, des générations d’artisans ont bâti nos ateliers en préparant l’avenir technologique et écologique de leurs métiers et en produisant des éditions intemporelles.
Lire l'article